Sunday, October 2, 2022
HomeTelecomWebinar: Trans-Pacific Submarine Community Alternatives

Webinar: Trans-Pacific Submarine Community Alternatives


The trans-Atlantic submarine hall was a scorching subject when VP of Analysis Tim Stronge joined Ciena for a reside presentation again in June.

Now it is time to shift our consideration to the trans-Pacific. And Analysis Analyst Marvin Tan has simply the info to share.

On Wednesday, August 31 at 11:00 p.m. ET (September 1 at 11:00 a.m. SGT & 1:00 p.m. AEST), Marvin will meet with consultants from Ciena and Hawaiki for a webinar highlighting trans-Pacific submarine community alternatives.

You may anticipate to listen to about:

  • Trans-Pacific bandwidth forecasts and developments
  • Open Cable advantages and challenges
  • Actual-world Open Cable community administration

Bounce over to our registration web page to lock in your spot.

Webinar-CTA-8.31-01



RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments